Board of Trustees


The Foundation is governed by a Board of Trustees with eleven members. Members of the Board are required to be representatives of or supporters of New Mexico military life and the rich history of New Mexico military service. The principal officers of the Foundation are the Chairperson, Vice-Chairperson, Secretary and Treasurer.

Board of Trustees:

Ralph Nava, Chairman

Gregg Hecathorn, Vice-Chairman

Tammy Scarlott-Maynard, Secretary/Treasurer
Bruce Adams, Trustee
Joseph Kolb, Trustee

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close